In

Dayhomes

Bridlewood Dayhome with a Great Spanish Montessori Program

Fantastic Well Established Dayhome in Bridlewood with Spanish Montessori Program*Now Accepting Registrations*My home is open for children age 6 months and up. I have 15 years of experience working with children in dayhomes, daycares and as a nanny. My dayhome is based on providing the best home environment for children to come play, learn and grow. My goal is to make sure the children feel safe, loved and cared for just as if they were in their own home. Non-smoking and pet-free environment

Service Hours Monday through Friday From 7AM to 5PM

Our program includes:

• Montessori Spanish Series The series of Montessori Spanish lessons for children includes lessons on vocabulary, grammar and conversation within a curriculum that also provides a sense of Spanish history and culture. The program is designed to offer quality instruction and sufficient versatility to accommodate students of different ages and aptitudes.

• Healthy homemade meals and snacks (Breakfast, Lunch and 2 Snacks)

• Pre-School Learning

• Calendar Time

• Story time

• Arts and Crafts

• Fine and Gross Motor Activities

• Indoor and Outdoor Free Play –Time

• Field Trips (Weather Permitting)

Certifications:

• CPR and First Aid Certificate,

• Childcare Certificate (Level 1)

• Police Check Reports Available.

Great references upon request If interested please contact (403) 831-0956 for an interview

Thank You and God bless

24-Hour Childcare Available in Bridlewood

Hello! My name is Christina and I just recently moved to Alberta from Ontario. I am a nurse who is interested in opening up a 24 hour childcare program out of my home while my children are young. I understand the struggles of finding care in the evenings, or even night shifts. I would like to make care possible for those of you who are looking for that type of care. I have 3 years experience as a nurse working with children in a group home with mental and physical disabilities. I also have 3 children of my own. I love to teach children new things and how to play nice in social situations. My goals through care are to provide healthy meals and snacks, to encourage positive behaviour when children are playing with their peers, and also to have structural learning and play through books, music, dancing, singing, playing, games, toys, and daily outdoor activities (weather permitted). I am certified in First Aid/CPR as a health care professional. I have training in SafeTalk (suicide prevention). I am also a nurse registered in good standings with the College of Nurses. Vulnerable Sector Police check provided. I currently have complete open availability so please contact me if you are interested in meeting and seeing our home for care.

Email: chaynes3333@outlook.com 

Phone: 403-813-8057 I look forward to hearing from you. 

Bridlewood Dayhome
Hello, My home is open for children age 1 and up.
There is two wonderful staff working to guarantee a 1 on 1 time for every child.
I provide healthy breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks, open from 7 to 5:30.
I have my level 1 child certificate, 10 years experience working with children in dayhome, daycare and as a nanny, Criminal record check, great references, CPR/first aid.
Our daily activities include preschool learning, calendar time, story time, arts and crafts, fine and gross motor activities, outside fun, field trips(weather permitting), and free play.
We currently have 4 children and are looking for 2 more to join our team.

If interested please contact (403) 831-0956 for an interview

Bridlewood.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bridlewood
A family day-care in a smoke free and loving home environment.
Hey, I am Sara and in our home we strive to provide only the best by providing a clean, safe, healthy and fun environment for your child. I have 12 years of child care experience.
- All fees include meals, learning programs, arts and crafts
- I have an approved regulated Day home
- Have completed 6 units of early child development (Step ahead courses)
-First aid certified 
-Subsidy available
-Have a large fenced yard with plenty of toys
-All ages are accepted

Please contact me at 403-201-0421 and we can discuss further details from there.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________