In

Dayhomes

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Country Hills

Private Dayhome Opening in Country Hills 
I'm a stay at home mom of 2 girls,  11 months and 3 years that are looking for friends to play with. 
I have many exciting plans for my dayhome which include theme days, pajama days, movie days.  We also celebrate each child's birthday with a party that includes treats, games and music!  Our area offers many exciting outings for kids of all ages.  Library story time, swimming, gym time, and many parks to have picinics at.  My house also has a fully fenced yard with lots of outdoor toys including a playhouse and slide, summer will include lots of time in the outdoor pool and sprinklers, as well as lots of bubbles and sidewalk chalk.  Inside will include plenty of free play, stories, games, dancing, singing, yoga, some age appropriate learning such as colors, numbers and letters and lots of crafts.  We have plenty of toys for boys and girls that are rotated regularly so your child will never be bored.
I know from experience that it's hard to get your kids up, dressed and fed by the time you have to leave for work, so I offer breakfast, lunch, AM/ PM snacks and beverages throughout the day.
My house is a smoke free environment with one small dog 15 years of age.  I have a recent Police Check and Child Welfare Check.  I will also provide receipts for income tax purposes. My hours are from 7:00am - 5:00pm, however may be negotiable.
I would love to be given a chance to give your child a secure and loving home away from home where they can learn and grow and most of all look forward to coming to. 
 
For more information e-mail: daynawright75@hotmail.com