In

Dayhomes

Cranston Dayhome

Cranston dayhome has spaces available starting immediately.

All ages welcome! I can accomodate before and after school care for CTK and Dr. George Stanley

A few things I can offer your child are:

  • Clean, happy and healthy home 
  • Large bright Playroom on the main floor
  • Big fenced backyard
  • Healthy homemade meals and snacks 
  • Smoke free, pet friendly home (4lb puppy)
  • Structure, free play, fresh air & exercise and age appropriate learning

I can provide a clean police check as well as references and annual tax receipts. I have my current CPR and first aid. My hours are Monday to Friday 6:20am to 4:45pm but might be flexible depending on needs.

Please contact me for further details or to set up an interview 403-461-1603 or melissa_lia@hotmail.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cranston SE Calgary Day Home

Multiple spots available at an experienced, fun and safe day home! With more than 10 years of direct childcare experience we are looking to fill a couple spots that are available starting November 1, 2016. I am a mother of two children that are in school full time, I have a back ground in health care and child care with police back ground check and clearance. I have a clean smoke free home, with a focus on kids having a fun and safe time with structured educational activities and as much outdoor fun as the weather allows.

• I am open between 7 am and 5:30 Pm, Monday to Friday (except statutory Holidays)

• 2 nutritious meals and snacks provided

• Crafts and games

• Story time

• Willing to do pick up and drop off from school depending on current schedule

• Close proximity to Christ the King Catholic school in Cranston

• Full day spots available

• Before and after school care

• References available upon request.

If you would like to have your child in a loving, safe and stable environment for their time while you are at work please contact me for an interview atandrears__79@hotmail.com ( please note two underscores) or 1-902-303-5144

Rates: Full Time - $875, 4 days-$750, 3 days-$625 and a daily rate of $55

MAMA'S CARE Dayhome

Hi my name is Catalina and I'm stay home Mother of 21 month old baby boy. I decided to open my own Day home. I'm working as a Nanny for 6 years before. I have my references from my previous Employer. My home is very clean, tidy, no-pets, non-smoking and very safe. I love doing crafts and arts with childrens, going in the park , reading books with a focus on kids having a fun and safe time with structured educational activities and as much outdoor fun as the weather allows. starting this November I'm open from 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM. Monday to Friday. Close on weekends, Holidays and Stats. .Full-time and Part-time are available for 1-4 years old .No drop off and Pick off from School Provide 2 nutritious meals and snacks

If interested please e-mail me at kata_esguerra@yahoo.com for further details please contact me at 5878992536.

Dayhome in Chaparral Valley 
Operating with Love and Care for 9 years 
I am proud and excited to announce that I will be transitioning from dayhome to daycare / preschool. 
As of September 2017 we will be officially adding the KINDER-COLLEGE to the preschool program ages 30 months plus as well our Home Away from Home will still be operating for ages 10 months to 30 months of age. 
*Speak Spanish fluently
*Follow Canada Food Guidelines;
*Breakfast/snacks and homemade nutritious lunches and  sometimes dinner
*Indoor/outdoor activities daily
*Preschool Curriculum in place 
*Constructional learning(ABC's, Numbers, Shapes Etc.)
*Various field trips includes YMCA, water parks, zoo
*Celebrate birthday's, and all holidays
*Huge Backyard for Recess Exercise and surrounding parks 
Accessibility to Cranston, Midnapore, Sundance, Silverado, Walden, Chaparral
Easy access to Stoney Trail and McLeod Trail
My rates are $900 per month,full-time care. Special rates for Siblings.
My rates are $600/month based on a 3 day week. 
My drop in rate is $60/day
Don't miss out, book your interview for registration today!! 587-966-0476
https://m.facebook.com/kindercollege2017/
Please call for more information Silvina 
Excellent References Available

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Day home in Cranston SE

Two spots available (full time & Part time) in my day home.

I am a mother of 2 wonderful girls, they are school going. More than eight years of experience in childcare and have done First Aid CPR with police clearance. My home is very clean & tidy, non smoking & safe with no pets. We do lots of fun by playing games, read stories ,Craft and lots more. I provide nutritious 2 meals and 2 snacks every day. My day home opens Monday to Friday and close on stats. holidays/ long weekend. If interested, please e-mail me. References are available on request.

For further details please contact me at 403-262-9246 Or usalma1@hotmail.com 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Private Dayhome In Cranston

I'm a stay at home mom of 2 children, and have been operating my day home for 9 years. I currently have openings for FT, PT, and B/A school care for Christ the King school which is a 5 minute walk from my home.

I have a lot of fun plans for our days which include theme days, pajama days, and movie days when it's too yucky outside to play. We also celebrate each child's birthday treats, games and music! We are in short walking distance to Cranston House where we can enjoy story time, gym time, and the splash park on warm days. There are also many parks to have picnics at. My house has a fully fenced yard with outdoor toys including a playhouse, slide, water table, and trampoline. Summer will include lots of time in the big blow up water slide and sprinklers, bubbles and outdoor games. Inside will include plenty of free play, stories, games, dancing, singing, exercise, and age appropriate learning such as colors, numbers and letters, along with baking and crafts. We have plenty of toys for both boys and girls that are rotated regularly so boredom isn't an issue. My house is a smoke free and pet free environment. I provide receipts for income tax purposes at the end of the year.

My hours are from 7:00am - 5:00pm, Monday through Friday, except statutory holidays. I would love to hear from you about giving your child a secure and loving home away from home where they can learn and grow and have fun.

Please email me at gme_one@hotmail.com for more information.

Cranston

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________