In

Dayhomes

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Little Angles Preschool and Day Home

Welcome to Little Angles Preschool and Day Home in New Brighton community SE, Calgary! There are 2 spots for toddlers available and 4 spots for preschoolers. Being a mother of three children I believe that childcare is special calling. I love to be around children, to see them growing and to share my days with little angles. They fill my life with joy and meaning. As a graduated school psychologist I enable and encourage the exploration and discovery for all children. The environment and atmosphere in my home, ensures all children the opportunity to develop a positive self-esteem. I recognize the uniqueness of each child including their talents, skills, and needs and adjust my teaching accordingly. I see kids potential in areas of interest and help to grow in skills and talents. As a bilingual (Russian\English) I help with transition for Russian speaking families and create a familiar environment for Russian speaking children. Also I provide preschool classes and art lessons on both languages which enable children to speak and understand English and Russian equally. As Christian I open the door for children to meet with Christ, through stories, arts and music.

Please contact with Anastasiya: home 403 242 7766, cell 587 707 7667 or email my ana.kost@hotmail.com

Welcome Parents! 
Summer is approaching fast and before you know it, fall will be here along with consideration of child care and preschool education. 
My name is Dayna Coole. I run a dayhome with a preschool program implemented into our daily routine. I have two degrees (Bachelor of Education and Bachelor of Science). I taught with CBE for 7 years when I decided to open my own business here in my home. 
I have been running this program for 3 years and have had wonderful success. I know how hard it can be for parents to entrust their child with someone else. I provide parents with the reassurance that their child will be given quality care and genuine love. 
I utilize my entire home, which in most cases is hard to find. Upstairs is designated for children who nap, main floor is used for meals and free play, downstairs is used for preschool class and creative/drama play. We also have the luxury of using a public park that is directly located off our backyard :) Your child is sure to have mental and physical stimulation each and every day that they are in my care. 
I offer breakfast, morning snack, lunch, and afternoon snack. All my snacks and meals are healthy and nutritious. 
Our daily routine starts at 7am and ends at 5pm. From 9am-11am I teach our students (ages 3-5) preschool. During this time, I have a second caretaker in home that watches the toddlers that do not participate in this program. 
I have my criminal record check complete as well as my child care first aid complete. 
I am happy to provide references, as I have had my families with me for two years or more! 
My rates are as follows: 
Full day Child Care Only : $825.00 
Full day Child Care and Preschool: $950.00 
I do provide a family rate for those who have 2+ children requiring care. 
My spaces are limited and fill fast. At this moment I am accepting children of ages 2 and older, available starting August (only 2 spots remain). Preschool starts September and follows the public school system calendar. 

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. 
Dayna Coole 
School's Coole Preschool and Child Care 
403-700-3803
daynaromeike@icloud.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ms Sarah M's Dayhome

I have two openings available in my dayhome.

I am a mom of two beautiful children, ages 1 & 3. I'm passionate about making every day memorable for my children, and I hope I can enrich your child's life too! My daily schedule allows for guided play time, pre-k learning, and freedom of expression. ​We do everything from learning colours, shapes, numbers, and alphabet; to movement through music, daily story time, outdoor exploring, small group cooperation activities, and crafts; with lots of time for independent play time.

Please contact me atsarahgmcmurtrie@gmail.com 
or on my website: http://sarahgmcmurtrie.wix.com/dayhome

New Brighton Dayhome
I am running a day home in New Brighton.   
I am trained in First-Aid, CPR and certification of Level 1.
My hours available are Full Time or Part Time care between 6AM to 5:30 PM. Hours can be flexible. 
I have a smoke and pet free home, Park is across my home with the low traffic Road.
I offered nutritious, homemade meals and snacks. 
We do arts and crafts. I offered constructive play time inside and outside. I do baking, learning the ABC's, Numbers and Shapes. 

Please Contact at 403-764-3629 or Email: sunrisedayhome@gmail.com

A fun, loving, safe day home in New Brighton.
A typical day allows for lots of free play time along with arts & crafts, stories, music and outdoor play time. On special days we take trips to the Zoo, Calaway Park, Heritage Park or an indoor playground.
I am certified in first-aid and CPR.
I offer a small child to adult ratio to ensure your child receives the care and attention they need and deserve.
I do provide transportation to and from schools in the area or bus stops if needed.
Fees include breakfast, lunch and snack.
Day home hours are Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm.

For more information or to schedule a meeting please call Erin at (403)390-9335 or via e-mail emattock@telus.net

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

New Brighton

SARAH'S DAYHOME
Hi lovely parents my name is Sarah and I am running my dayhome for 14 years. My dayhome is pretty simple.... We play do lots of crafts, painting, singing & dancin... I provide healthy snacks and nutritious lunches... We have lots of outdoor fun  (as my home is in front of the park.. This park is a bus stop for many schools.
In September I am doing pick and drop for New Brighton Elementary School
kindergarden afternoon class I have 2 kids  and have a space for 1 more.
My house is pet free and smoke free. My first Aid course/CPR and police clearance is up to date ... My basement is all reserved for Dayhome kids to play. 
I have spaces available for full time, part time and before and after school kids . Ages 1 to 5 and up 
Day home timings are 7:00 to 5:30

sara_hq_ aiser@hotmail.com, Cell📞403 6077572, Home ☎️ 403 2483053
So excited to meet you soon!

BEEN FAMILY DAYHOME

Hello parents, I've been operating a private and structured day home from this beautiful community of new Brighton, we are located very conveniently near the club house and just off the 52nd Street. My credentials are all up to date, excellent references available. Our typical day starts around 7:00 with flexabilty if need be, fresh homemade breakfast between 7:00 and 8:00, activity time starts after,with a circle time, sharing activities, story reading or kids encyclopedia, coloring, crafts etc to name a few, morning snack is between 9:30-10:30, free but supervised play in the play area which has lots of age appropriate toys, puzzles etc:) lunch time is between 11:30-12:30, lunch served is according to the canadian food guide.Nap/quiet time starting after untill 3 pm, evening snack is provided after nap and outside time after snack:) My hours of operation are 6:30-5:00(flexible) I have transportation for New Brighton school, Mckenzie towne school, St. Albert, The First Class preschool, Preschool on high street, copperfield schools available.

Please feel free to contact us for setting up meet and greets and/or to know more about us, our days and ways :) Sabeen@ 4038756508 Email sabeen.mobeen@gmail.com 

Building Blocks Dayhome in New Brighton
Welcoming a new person into our group. Spots available for part or full time care

Over 10 years experience and established References available Located in New Brighton with easy access to main routes in and out Receipts provided. Electronic Daily Reporting Two snacks and a lunch provided. Cat friendly home. CPR and First Aid certified. Police background check completed.

Hours 06:30 - 17:00

B:587-352-5827 

https://www.facebook.com/buildingblocksdayhomenewbrighton/

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Lil Hugs and Kisses Day home - in New Brighton
One Full time and/or Part Time Spot available ages 2 and up
• I have been running my day home since June 1, 2012
• My hours are 7:00 am to 5:30 pm
• I will be offering indoor activities such as free play (all new toys), lots of learning (ABC’s, Numbers, manners) baking, themed days (PJ’s why not), crafts, games, songs and story time. For outdoor activities, I offer a fully fenced back yard with a play structure, and lots of out door fun. 
• I am a mom of two girl (5yrs and 6yrs). 
• I will be going to the bus stop on New Brighton Drive around the Yellow Park in September ( for the St. Albert or St. Marguerite bus) then moving on too walking daily to the New Catholic School once it opens
• I have one lovely fur lady called Piper (Shithuz/Pug) she is 1.5 years young and has lived everyday with the day home since she was 10 weeks old. She loves all the kids, adults anything on 2 and 4 legs. We also have Sammy our 11 year old cat, he is a petit gentle soul. Last but not least we have Ariel the fish, she is a wild one causing the most trouble of all 3 pets, I keep a good eye on her. 
• I am certified in CPR, and First Aid. I have current Police Security Clearance and Child Welfare Checks. 
• Offer healthy and tasty breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks
For more information please email Sherri Disney at thedisneys@shaw.ca or call/Text at 403 701 5859

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________