Dayhomes

Skyview Ranch

In

Established Skyview Ranch Dayhome 
Looking for a safe worry free environment for your child, look no further! Here's a little bit about me. My name is Jacqueline I am a mother of three, I have an 15 year old boy, a 13 year old girl and a 5 year old little girl. We are an energetic, easy going family with 1 cat and a pet friendly home. 
I know how difficult it is to find reliable care, my dayhome is a place that you can call your childs home away from home. I live in the NE Community of Skyview Ranch, which is located right off of Deerfoot Trail at Country Hills Blvd and Metis Trail. My dayhome provides a large bright play area on the main floor. SMOKE AND PET FREE HOME. I will provide healthy meals and snacks throughout the day, we will offer breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks. Tons of indoor activities, story time, crafts, learning letters & numbers, play dough, music, dance and creative play. We will also do outdoor activities, park is only a block a way (weather permitting) and I also have a large back yard for the kids to play in. I will help assist in potty training, when you are ready to implement it. Children who require naps will have their own room and space to sleep in, located on our top floor. 
My Hours of operation are Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5;00pm. Rates are competitive and flexible based on your needs, I also offer bi-weekly payments. This is a private dayhome so I do not offer subsidy. I am Certified in Standard Childcare First Aid & CPR. I have also received a recent police clearance. 

Please feel free to contact me, Jacqueline at 403-809-2973 or email: skyview_dayhome@hotmail.com I would be happy to answer any questions you may have. References available.